1114 9th Ave SE
St. Cloud, MN 56304
Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 6082, St. Cloud, MN, 56302

Regular Hours (320-251-0571):
  • Tuesday & Wednesday - 2pm to 7pm
  • Thursday & Friday - 10am to 3pm
  • Food Shelf by appointment.
If this time do not work for you contact us to set up an appointments.

Send us your query anytime!

Program Hours:
Academic Enrichment:
  • Tuesday & Wednesday - 4pm to 6pm
  • Friday - 12pm to 2pm
Parent training:
  • Thursday - 11am to 2pm
Coalition meetings:
  • Every other Wednesday - 10am
Girls and Womens Group:
  • Wednesday - 3pm
Board of Directors:
Sie Ben Traore (Treasurer)
Janice Sims (Vice Chair)
Bruce Mohs
Jerry Wetterling
Shannon Gustafson (Secretary)
Monica Schraut (Board Chair)
Andy Doom (Board emeritus)
Teanna Taylor
Dorothy Jones